"yoga is 95% practice and 5% theory."

A Yoga Mala, yoga class, yoga classes in San Pedro, los angeles, yoga of sri k. pattabhi jois and baba hari dass. Mysore style Yoga, all ages and levels, mental, physical, spiritual healing,

Ashtanga Yoga Yoga Classes in San Pedro, free class thanksgiving morning @ yoga bindu

Yoga as a Path to Acceptance"

Ashtanga means 8 Limbs (ashto = eight, anga = limbs); Patanjali's Yoga Sutras describe yoga as having eight limbs: Yama (restraints), Niyama (observances), Asana (posture or seat), Pranayama (breath control), Pratyahara (detaching from sense objects), Dharana (concentration), Dhyana (meditation), and Samadhi (contemplation). This foundation often begins with Asana (physical yoga) practice and the yamas.
Opening Prayer

Closing Prayer
Free Yourself with Ashtanga Yoga
    Astanga Yoga connects you with the the breath to heal and empower yourself.
         Yoga Chitta Vritti Nirodha, with practice and detachment we learn to regulate our thoughts and live more productive, peaceful lives.
   The yoga is designed to be taken in your own way and pace. Through practice with a qualified teacher, the yoga begins the work of healing and transforming.
    Equally important to the practice of the postures (Asana) are the restraints (Yamas and other limbs). The first restraint is non-violence (Ahimsa). Living without hurting ourselves or others.
    By practicing yoga we learn to listen within and know ourselves. By practicing loving kindness to ourselves, and extending kindness to others, yoga begins to have tangible benefits in our lives.
   Yoga is designed to heal our bodies in preparation for spiritual attaininment. Meditation is a natural outcome of the daily practice.
    "Practice and All is Coming" --skpj

Clasificados de trabajo para Mujeres

Ashtanga significa 8 miembros (ashto = ocho, anga = miembros); los Yoga Sutras de Patanjali describen el yoga como si tuviera ocho miembros: Yama (restricciones), Niyama (observaciones), Asana (postura o asiento), Pranayama (control de la respiración), Pratyahara (separación de los objetos sensoriales), Dharana (concentración), Dhyana (meditación) y Samadhi (contemplación). Esta base a menudo comienza con la práctica de Asana (yoga físico) y los yamas.
Oración de apertura

Oración final
Libérate con el Ashtanga Yoga
    El Astanga Yoga te conecta con la respiración para curarte y darte poder.
         Yoga Chitta Vritti Nirodha, con la práctica y el desapego aprendemos a regular nuestros pensamientos y a vivir una vida más productiva y pacífica.
   El yoga está diseñado para ser tomado a tu manera y a tu ritmo. A través de la práctica con un profesor cualificado, el yoga comienza el trabajo de curación y transformación.
    Igual de importante que la práctica de las posturas (Asana) son las restricciones (Yamas y otros miembros). La primera restricción es la no violencia (Ahimsa). Vivir sin herirnos a nosotros mismos o a otros.

Productos para Mujeres

    Al practicar el yoga aprendemos a escuchar nuestro interior y a conocernos a nosotros mismos. Al practicar la bondad amorosa con nosotros mismos, y extender la bondad a otros, el yoga comienza a tener beneficios tangibles en nuestras vidas.
   El yoga está diseñado para sanar nuestros cuerpos en preparación para el logro espiritual. La meditación es un resultado natural de la práctica diaria.
    "La práctica y todo está por venir"